October 8, 2020

Newburyport Resiliency Committee

Donna D. Holaday, Mayor

Barry Connell, City Councilor At-Large

David Chatfield, Co-Chair

Michael Morris, Author, and Co-Chair

Chris Boelke, Resident

Molly Ettenborough, Sustainability Manager

Julia Godtfredsen, Conservation Administrator

Chris LeClaire, Fire Chief

William Mullen, Resident

John O’Connell, Newbury Resident

Lisë Reid, Parks Director

Joe Teixeira, Conservation Commission Chair

Jon-Eric White, City Engineer

The Newburyport Climate Resiliency Plan